Emergency and Safety Equipment Training - ESET

The yearly training requirements are fulfilled by covering topics such as fire fighting, equipment training and first aid medical, with emphasis on practical training. Modern training tools and a cabin mock-up, where required, are used to effectively simulate training needs. Instructional personnel consists of active and former flight and cabin crew members, as well as experts in the field of medicine.

 

Aircraft Operators Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Duration

The course lasts 25 hours, which are split up into 3 days of instruction.

ATPL Training Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Location & On-site training

Unless otherwise specified, the course is provided at the facilities of Horizon Swiss Flight Academy in Kloten, Switzerland. Upon request, a course can be provided as well at the customers location. Acceptable training rooms and infrastructure must be provided by the customer.

Ausbildung zum Linienpilot

Price

Our course is designed AOC holders and their crews, All our courses are customized according to the operators' needs. Course locations and customized training programs can have an influence on the course price. Please contact us directly for your specific course offer.

Ron Teichmann, Accountable Manager

Contact me for your individual course offer

Ron Teichmann

Address

Steinackerstrasse 56
CH-8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Subscribe to Horizon SFA news

toggle

Emergency and Safety Equipment Training - ESET

Die jährlichen EU-OPS Anforderungen enthalten Themen wie aktive Feuerbekämpfung, Ausrüstungstraining und Erste Hilfe. Die Trainings bestehen aus theoretischen und praktischen Teilen, wobei speziell auf die praktische Ausführung geachtet wird. Modernes Unterrichtsmaterial stellt den Lernerfolg sicher. Das Instruktorenteam besteht aus aktiven und ehemaligen Flight und Cabin Crew-Mitgliedern mit langjähriger Erfahrung im ESET-Training. Spezialisten unterrichten im Bereich der medizinischen Weiterbildung.

Aircraft Operators Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Dauer

Die Kursdauer beträgt 25 Stunden, die auf drei Kurstage aufgeteilt werden.

ATPL Training Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Ort

Ohne anderslautender Vereinbarung findet der Kurs findet in den Räumlichkeiten der Horizon Swiss Flight Academy in Kloten statt. Auf Wunsch besteht die Möglichkeit Kurse direkt beim Kunden durchzuführen. Eine adäquate Trainingsinfrastruktur muss zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Ausbildung zum Linienpilot

Preis

Unser Kurs ist direkt auf die Bedürfnisse des Operators und seine Crews zugeschnitten. Der Kursort und der gewünschte Inhalt kann Auswirkungen auf den Preis haben. Bitte nehmen Sie direkt für ein Angebot direkt mit uns Kontakt auf.

Ron Teichmann, Accountable Manager

Kontaktieren Sie mich für Ihr individuelles Kursangebot!

Ron Teichmann

Adresse

Steinackerstrasse 56
CH-8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Horizon SFA Newsletter abonnieren

toggle