Tailored Training

Many training elements may be offered online via internet by means of our e-learning platforms. Crews are in a position to access testing worldwide on an individual basis, without re-location or loss of working hours. All results are readily available to the operator and may be integrated in a quality assurance system.

Aircraft Operators Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Duration

The scope of the tailored recurrent training has an influence on the duration.

ATPL Training Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Location & On-site training

Unless otherwise specified, the training takes place at the training facilities of Horizon Swiss Flight Academy in Kloten, Switzerland. Additionally our comprehensive Distance Learning Plattform allows your crew to train around the world.

Ausbildung zum Linienpilot

Price

The tailored training is designed for the specific needs of AOC holders. All our operator trainings are customized according to the operators' needs. Please contact us directly for your specific course offer.

Ron Teichmann, Accountable Manager

Contact me for your individual course offer

Ron Teichmann

Address

Steinackerstrasse 56
CH-8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Subscribe to Horizon SFA news

toggle

Individuelle Schulung

Unsere E-Learning-Plattformen bieten die Möglichkeit, viele Trainingselemente online via Internet anzubieten. Flugbesatzungen sind in der Lage, weltweit und individuell auf die Tests zuzugreifen. Lange Anreisen und Arbeitsausfälle gehören der Vergangenheit an. Die Resultate sind auch für den Operator jederzeit verfügbar und können in ein Qualitätssicherungssystem eingebunden werden.

Aircraft Operators Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Dauer

Der Umfang des Trainings hat Auswirklungen auf die Dauer

ATPL Training Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Ort

Ohne anders lautender Vereinbarung findet der Kurs findet in den Räumlichkeiten der Horizon Swiss Flight Academy in Kloten statt. Ausserdem bietet unsere umfangreiche E-Learning Plattform die Möglichkeit von ortsunabhängigen Schulungen.

Ausbildung zum Linienpilot

Preis

Unsere Kurs sind direkt auf die Bedürfnisse des Operators und seine Crews zugeschnitten. Der Kursort und der gewünschte Inhalt kann Auswirkungen auf den Preis haben. Bitte nehmen Sie für ein Angebot direkt mit uns Kontakt auf.

Ron Teichmann, Accountable Manager

Kontaktieren Sie mich für Ihr individuelles Kursangebot!

Ron Teichmann

Adresse

Steinackerstrasse 56
CH-8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Horizon SFA Newsletter abonnieren

toggle