Crew Resource Management - CRM

Besides the regulatory requirements, Horizon chooses, in close cooperation with the specific operator, issues which are of interest and concern. Our experienced CRM facilitators can draw from operational experience and the relaxed course atmosphere away from daily routine creates an optimum learning environment.

Aircraft Operators Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Duration

The course lasts 25 hours, which are split up into 3 days of instruction.

ATPL Training Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Location & On-site training

Unless otherwise specified, the course is provided at the facilities of Horizon Swiss Flight Academy in Kloten, Switzerland. Upon request, a course can be provided as well at the customers location. Acceptable training rooms and infrastructure must be provided by the customer.

Ausbildung zum Linienpilot

Price

Our course is designed AOC holders and their crews, all our courses are customized according to the operators' needs. Course locations and customization can have an influence on the course price. Please contact us directly for your specific course offer.

Ron Teichmann, Accountable Manager

Contact me for your individual course offer

Ron Teichmann

Address

Steinackerstrasse 56
CH-8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Subscribe to Horizon SFA news

toggle

Crew Resource Management - CRM

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem jeweiligen Flugbetrieb werden inhaltliche Kursziele definiert, nicht nur, um den gesetzlichen Vorschriften nachzukommen, sondern um auch Themen anzusprechen, welche der Operator als wichtig erachtet. Erfahrene CRM Facilitators geben ihre umfassenden Kenntnisse in angenehmer Atmosphäre weiter.

Aircraft Operators Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Dauer

Die Kursdauer beträgt 25 Stunden, die auf drei Kurstage aufgeteilt werden.

ATPL Training Horizon Swiss Flight Academy

Ort

Ohne anders lautender Vereinbarung findet der Kurs findet in den Räumlichkeiten der Horizon Swiss Flight Academy in Kloten statt. Auf Wunsch besteht die Möglichkeit Kurse direkt beim Kunden durchzuführen. Eine adäquate Trainingsinfrastruktur muss zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Ausbildung zum Linienpilot

Preis

Unser Kurs ist direkt auf die Bedürfnisse des Operators und seine Crews zugeschnitten. Der Kursort und der gewünschte Inhalt kann Auswirkungen auf den Preis haben. Bitte nehmen Sie für ein Angebot direkt mit uns Kontakt auf.

Ron Teichmann, Accountable Manager

Kontaktieren Sie mich für Ihr individuelles Kursangebot!

Ron Teichmann

Adresse

Steinackerstrasse 56
CH-8302 Kloten
Schweiz

Horizon SFA Newsletter abonnieren

toggle